Search Site

Concealed Weapons Course

Concealed Firearms Class

Every Saturday at 10:00am. Be here 9:00-9:30 am the day of the class to get registered. Classes are first come first serve. No pre-registration is available.


Cost for the class is $50.00 per person, and is payable Visa, MasterCard, or Cash. Spouses, friends, or guest may not sit in unless they pay. No children permitted.


You need to bring a Drivers License, and payment. DO NOT bring any firearms or ammo. We will supply everything needed.


Class is conducted by a certified instructor and will include all information on Basic Firearm Safety, Principles of Marksmanship, Malfunctions with ammunition, a broad overview of the laws of Florida. Approximate running time is 2 hours.


FAQ

Q: Are there any other costs involved after the class?
A: You will have state fees of $97.00


Q: Can a "Non" Florida Resident get a concealed weapon permit?
A: Yes.


Q: Can a Non-US citizen get a concealed weapon permit?
A: Yes, if they are a permanent resident alien.


Q: Is the Florida Carry permit recognized in any other states?
A: Yes. Click Here for the most current list.


Private classes available for 20 or more people.


Shooters Firearms & Accessories
5085 University Blvd. West
Jacksonville, Florida 32216

x