Get the latest store updates and notifications about our specials by signing up to our electronic newsletter above. Simply enter your email address in the field and click "GO".
CONCEALED FIREARMS CLASS
Every Saturday at 10:00am. Be here by 9:15 am at the absolute latest, the day of the class to get registered. Classes are first come first serve. No pre-registration is available.
Cost for the class is $50.00 per person, and is payable Visa, MasterCard, Check, or Cash. Spouses, friends, or guest may not sit in unless they pay. No Children permitted.
You need to bring a Drivers License, and payment. Do not bring any firearms or ammo. We will supply everything needed.
Class is conducted by a certified instructor and will include all information on Basic Firearm Safety, Principles of Marksmanship, Malfunctions with ammunition, a broad overview of the laws of Florida. Approximate running time is 2 hours.
Additional common questions:
Q: Are there any other costs involved after the class?
A: You will have state fees of $112.00
Q: Can a "Non" Florida Resident get a concealed weapon permit?
Q: Can a Non-US citizen get a concealed weapon permit?
A: Yes, if they are a permanent resident alien.
Q: Is the Florida Carry permit recognized in any other states?
A: Yes. Click Here for the most current list.
Private classes available for 20 or more people.
Shooters Firearms & Accessories
5085 University Blvd. West
Jacksonville, Florida 32216